Experimenting With Resin Molds

Experimenting with Ice Resin for the first time. I made some molds of one of a kind vintage items that I have. Curious to see how they will turn out.
Seems pretty easy to use. I added some color to the resin and poured into the molds. Now just waiting……….
This is how they turned out. Was quite easy and fun to make. Once I removed the resin pieces from the mold I painted them with acrylic paint.
Now off to make some jewelry with them.

resin

resin4

resin6n

Leave a Reply

