More Ice Resin Fun

As you can see from my previous posts I have recently discovered Ice Resin and am now addicted! It such a wonderful and versatile product.  I have poured it into molds, used to over painted brass, as collage media and now I have tried their newest products Iced Enamels.

My designs tend to be inspired by nature and vintage jewelry.
The pendant on this necklace was made by pouring Ice Resin into a mold I have made from a vintage brass art nouveau piece. I then painted the Nouveau goddess with acrylic paints.

Image

This second necklace was made using Iced Enamels in turquoise blue. I used a vintage style frame bezel and added vintage enameled flowers and leaves. I love how it looks like fired on enamel.
blueflowernecklace4

Check out some other Ice Resin creations or join the fun Friday Ice Linky

4 thoughts on “More Ice Resin Fun

Leave a Reply

