Meeting Goals:Works in Pogress Week 2

Last week I said maybe a goal for this year would be to complete all of the works in progress that are cluttering up my work space.

I shared some photos and I did actually complete two pieces.  Now granted for the flower and snail I decided all I wanted was a simple chain so that was no big deal….but then again it is now a necklace so it is a big deal (at least to me)  Here is a collage of the before and afters.

Image

So now onto week 2:

Image

Again both pieces started many months ago maybe even 1/2 a year ago! Both pieces used Ice Enamels and Ice Resin.  The bezel piece I added some vintage enamel pieces into the Ice Resin. love the glass like finish.  Now lets see if I can complete the pieces from week 2!

One thought on “Meeting Goals:Works in Pogress Week 2

Leave a Reply

