Meeting Goals: Works in Progress Week 3: To Tassel or Not

So now into week three of my weekly goals.  Pretty good for me! I chose one of the items from last week to complete so I still met my goal.  Here is a reminder of the WIP.

Image

I used the piece in the first photo.  Worked in my usual style with incorporating as many vintage components as possible.  Then I took the plunge and added a tassel.  I don’t wear longer necklaces so I tend to shy away from making them. This was an experiment.

Image

My question now is to keep the tassel or not? What do you think?

For next week I will work on the hot pink Iced Enameled cuff or perhaps this bee:

Image

2 thoughts on “Meeting Goals: Works in Progress Week 3: To Tassel or Not

Leave a Reply

