Works in Progress week ?: sometimes life gets in the way

Can’t believe it already mid April. So was faithfully do my blog posts with my completed WIP pieces.  Well…..end of Feb went on vacation. Then my daughter got sick. Then I got sick and then well the weather kinda started getting nice. and then my obsession with beads and vintage pieces got in the way and I didn’t use the already started pieces on my work table. Not for a few weeks. I do now have some completed. Here is a photo that I had wipwk4

before of some WIP.

Here are a few completed pieces:

stampedleaf

stampedthistlebracelet1

So not sure what week I should be on but at least I am back at it!

2 thoughts on “Works in Progress week ?: sometimes life gets in the way

  1. Oh my goodness, how beautiful is this!!!??? It would be great if you could check out my blog, the latest post is on something quite similar I made by stencilling with PMC slip. Would be great if we could “become friends”, maybe we could help and inspire each other. Lots of love, Jenny, Australia xxx

Leave a Reply

