Weekly Goals……Completed Stamped Solder Jewelry

Not sure what week this should be but I have completed several pieces from my WIP section of my work area.  Here is a reminder of some of the stamped solder pieces I had started:

wip1a wipwk4

I have used some of these but never shared them here as I had wanted to. I guess I met part of my goal :completing half started projects. So here are a few creations:

stampedearrings3a stampedmulti4a stampedskull5stampedflowernecklace2 stampedgreen1stampedbutterfly1 stampedflowerbracelet5

Leave a Reply

