Addicted To Vintage Brass Stampings: My True Insipiration

One of the many things that got me interested in designing jewelry is vintage jewelry. Then one day while perusing the internet I came across a site that had vintage brass stampings. Many of which were used in jewelry design. When I saw them I immediately became obsessed with purchasing as many as I could… but then what? Well….the rest is history, why not make some jewelry!rawbrass1brassdestashlot4 brass1 brass

One thought on “Addicted To Vintage Brass Stampings: My True Insipiration

  1. You sound pretty much like my obsession when I started. Just buying Filigree because it was so pretty and not knowing what to do with it. We’ve come a long way. Thanks for the comaderie (cant spell today)

Leave a Reply

