Having Fun With Solder

I completed two pieces from my recent pile of experimentation. One a bit more simple and the other with a bit more “pizzaz”. ( but not really!)

I have been contemplating if I should add some bling….. what do you think.  As a reminder here is part of the pile I have been creating: solder

The two pieces I finished aren’t even in this shot but here they are:

birdstampedbracelet4a crafstmanthistle3a

Thanks for looking and more to come.  Now I need a name for a new shop since these are so different from my vintage assemblage pieces like this

camphor colorbig5 coblatorange

……things to contemplate

6 thoughts on “Having Fun With Solder

  1. I just started teaching myself to solder. I find it difficult without classes. Do you use a rubber stamp on hot solder on your jewelry pieces? Thanks😄

Leave a Reply

