Collection Obsession: 1928 Jewelry

Is it really an obsession? fun? just collecting? fashion?hoarding?………..all of the above.

I am in love with 1928 jewelry, especially the vintage/older pieces.  I have recently added a few new pieces to my collection as well.

It is timeless jewelry, that is beautifully designed and made here in the USA!

Someone should write a book about the company!

I will start by sharing some photos and then hope to get into more detail in a later post. Maybe show how I wear the jewelry.

4 thoughts on “Collection Obsession: 1928 Jewelry

  1. A very nice post, Ingrid! I’ve had one rolling around in my head for awhile, too! As for the book, I keep collecting historical things I am given and listening to the stories. It is my fond wish one day that Mr. Bernie will allow me to write that book. 😉

Leave a Reply

